Knock Knock… Who’s There?

Just me … again.

Hi.

I thought my next post would involve a little questionnaire so you can get to know the person behind the screen a little bit better … cliche I know!

However, I have chosen a list of questions that I think are rarely ever asked… but who knows …

  1. Are you named after anyone?
    Nope just lil old me. I am born in early January so people think I am called Hollie after the Holly tree but I’m not, my mum and dad just liked the name and they purposely spelt it with an ‘ie’ to prevent the ‘were you called Hollie cos you born by Christmas?’ questions, but looks like it failed …
  2. When was the last time you cried?
    On Saturday watching Britains Got Talent – the young boy who wrote a song about his Nan with Alzheimers (heartbreaking) If you want to see the link is below;
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b4Mcza4dw
  3. Do you have kids?
    Nope not yet, but I do want 4 in the future
  4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
    Without being big headed – yes. I think I am actually a really good friend and I have had the same best friend since I was 4 years old … not bad going I don’t think
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
    Is the grass green?
    Yes. Everyday. Probably a little too much …
  6. What’s the first thing you notice about people?
    What they’re wearing, unless they have nice eyes then its deffo the eyes first and IF they have a dog well of course that is the first thing I see and probably the only thing I see.
  7. What is your eye colour?
    Changing .. seriously .. more blue in the Summer, more green in the Winter.
  8. Scary movie or happy endings?
    Hmmmm … I couldn’t actually decide, it just depends what mood I am in. I would quite happily watch a scary movie on my own though.
  9. Favorite smells?
    Well I work at Anfield so it has to be the smell of the footballers when they have had a shower and come up to their boxes!
  10. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?
    America
  11. Do you have any special talents?
    I was born with a condition where I can’t straighten my right arm, not really a talent I guess … ermmmmmm I can make my eyeballs shake/vibrate????
  12. Where were you born?
    Southport, Merseyside, UK
  13. What are your hobbies?
    I enjoy going to the gym and I also love spending time with family and friends. Everyone says that but I really do.
  14. Do you have any pets?
    I thought I was going to live my life up until I owned my own house saying NO to this question but last year it all changed. We have a pet cat called Henry and he is the best thing ever, he is like a dog and I love him.
  15. Do you have any siblings?
    A younger sister (everyone thinks we are twins)
  16. What do you want to be when you grow up?
    Is it bad I still change my mind everyday and I am 23 years old? A private detective maybe?
  17. Who was your first best friend?
    Other than my sister who will always be my best friend. My first best friend is still my best friend now – Lauren.
  18. How tall are you?
    5ft 3 and a half inches
  19. Funniest moment throughout School?
    Hmmmmm there are so many, maybe when I fell down the corridor trying to show off on my crutches. Or the time we dropped a grape on the floor and found great entertainment watching people nearly stand on it. Or maybe the time we got banned from the tuc shop on a residential trip because we were too hyperactive off coke? 
  20. How many countries have you visited?
    5 maybe, I can’t remember
  21. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?
    Favourite – Maths and PE / Worst – Science
  22. What is your Favorite drink? Animal? Perfume?
    Drink – soft drink would be pepsi max, alcoholic would be gin and lemonade
    Animal – domestic; dogs and my cat, wild; lions, elephants and giraffes (this is hard cos I love all animals)
    Perfume – I have so many, Ellie Saab and Jimmy Choo 
  23. What would you (or have you) name your children?
    I don’t have any and I have a lot of names I like
  24. What Sports do you play/Have you played?
    I did Aerobic Gymnastics and Netball for 10 years before I moved to University. I would like to get back into Netball
  25. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?
    2
  26. Favourite memory from childhood?
    Bias opinion but I think I had the best childhood, I think our family trip to America has to be up there 100%.
  27. How would you describe your fashion sense?
    Just average, I would like to be super trendy but I just don’t have the figure to wear cool and wacky clothes
  28. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?)
    iOS
  29. Tell us one of your bad habits!
    My attention span is shocking, unless I am fully engaged it takes a spec of dust to distract me

 

So there you go … a bit more about me xxxxxxx

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

